Labradoodle Puppies


Mini Australian Labradoodles
“The Candy Bars Litter”

Size: 15-20 lbs & 16 inches tall
Dam: Lady – Cockapoo
Sire: Fergus – Australian Labradoodle

$2750
Born: Monday, Sept 17, 2018
Pick-up: Saturday, December 1, 2018
Availability: 2 pups


Medium Australian Labradoodles
“The Kansas City Chiefs Litter”

Size: 35-40 lbs & 17-18 inches tall
Dam: Jovi – Australian Labradoodle
Sire: Jagger – Australian Labradoodle

$2750
Born : Saturday, November 3, 2018
Visit Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
Pick-up: Saturday, December 29, 2018

Available: 2 males (1 choc, 1 caramel) & 5 females (4 choc, 1 caramel)
Reserved: Breeder (F), Kennedy (M), Burkett (M), Williams (F) accepting 3 more deposits for females only.


Mini Australian Labradoodle
“The Hot Tea Litter”

Size: 20-25 lbs & 16-17 inches tall
Dam: Tilly – Australian Labradoodle
Sire: Ike – Australian Labradoodle

$2750
Born: Thursday, November 22, 2018
Visit Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
Pick-up: Friday, January 25, 2019

Available: 1 male (choc & tan phantom) & 4 females (3 chocolate & 1 choc & tan phantom)
Reserved: Breeder, Clark, accepting 3 more deposits.


Mini Australian Labradoodles

Size: 15-25 lbs & 16-17 inches tall
Dam: Cookie – Australian Labradoodle
Sire: Red – Australian Labradoodle

$2750
Born: Thursday, November 29, 2018
Visit Date: Friday, January 19, 2019
Pick-up: Friday, February 2, 2019

Available: 3 males (red) and 3 females (red)
Reserved: Breeder, Pryor (F), accepting 4 more deposits.