Labradoodle Puppies

Medium Australian Labradoodles

Size: 25-35 lbs & 17-18 inches tall
Dam: Molly – Australian Labradoodle
Sire: Ike – Australian Labradoodle

$2750
Born: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Visit Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
Pick-up: Saturday, November 3, 2018
Availability: 3 pups


Medium Australian Labradoodles

Size: 25-35 lbs & 16-18 inches tall
Dam: Wimby – Australian Labradoodle
Sire: Fergus – Australian Labradoodle

$2750
Born: Friday, August 31, 2018
Visit Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
Pick-up: Friday, November 2, 2018
Availability: 1 pup

https://youtu.be/j_KeGHtz-aw


Mini Australian Labradoodles

Size: 15-20 lbs & 16 inches tall
Dam: Lady – Cockapoo
Sire: Fergus – Australian Labradoodle

$2750
Born: Monday, Sept 17, 2018
Visit Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
Pick-up: Saturday, December 1, 2018
Availability: 6 pups



Medium Australian Labradoodles

Size: 35-40 lbs & 17-18 inches tall
Dam: Jovi – Australian Labradoodle
Sire: Jagger – Australian Labradoodle

$2750
Born : Saturday, November 3, 2018
Visit Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
Pick-up: Saturday, December 29, 2018

Available: 2 males (1 choc, 1 caramel) & 5 females (4 choc, 1 caramel)
Reserved: Breeder, Kennedy, Burkett, accepting 4 more deposits for females only.